Contact Us

Location:

P.O. Box 1026
36 Hanover Street 
Saint John, NB 
E2L 4E3
Canada

Sales:

Josh Ferguson                  
Ferguson.Josh@plasticraft.com

Mark Phillips
Phillips.Mark@plasticraft.com

Customer Service:

Angela Hamilton
Hamilton.Angela@plasticraft.com

April Crawford
Crawford.April@plasticraft.com

Erin Bunker
Bunker.Erin@plasticraft.com

Operations Manager:

Jeff Hope
Hope.Jeff@plasticraft.com

General Manager:

Jeannot Richard
Richard.Jeannot@plasticraft.com

Toll Free:
1-800-665-7446

Local:
(506) 634-1212